We have a number of ETNA representatives in Europe and other countries, acknowledged for ongoing activities to promote Transcultural Nursing care in their countries. ETNA thanks these representatives and welcomes any information on ongoing local activities and projects.

The following list is a partial list of ETNA representatives:

 CountryRepresentativeAffiliationContact
australia_round_icon_64AustraliaJessika BilesCharles Sturt Universityjbiles@csu.edu.au
 canada_round_icon_64CanadaNancy EdwardsNorth Bay Regional Health CenterNancy.Edwards@nbrhc.on.ca
 cyprus_round_icon_64CyprusChristiana KoutaCyprus University of Technologychristiana.kouta@cut.ac.cy
 czech_republic_round_icon_64Czech republicValerie TothovaSouth Bohemia Universitytothova@zsf.jcu.cz
 denmark_round_icon_64DenmarkInger MinnasdatterMetropolitan University College,Copenhageninmi@phmetropol.dk
 finland_round_icon_64FinlandHanna RepoUniversity of Turku

hamare@utu.fi 

 germany_round_icon_64GermanyMonika HabermannHochschule Bremenmonika.habermann@hs-bremen.de
 greece_round_icon_64GreeceAthena KalokairinouUniversity of Athensathkal@nurs.uoa.gr
 hungary_round_icon_64HungaryKatalin PappUniversity of Debrecenpappk@de-efk.hu 
 indonesia_round_icon_64IndonesiaNi  Gustu Ayu EkaUniversitas Pelita Harapanntxnn3@nottingham.ac.uk
 iran_round_icon_64IranSoheil Najafi MehriBaqiyatallah University of Medical Sciencessoheilnjfm@gmail.com
 ireland_round_icon_64IrelandKathleen MarkeyUniversity of Limerickkathleen.markey@ul.ie
 iraq_round_icon_64IraqIqbal MajeedBagdad University College of Nursingdr_iqbal_majeed@yahoo.com
 israel_round_icon_64IsraelVered DelbarBen Gurion UniversityDelbar@bgu.ac.il
 italy_round_icon_64ItalyPalma BernardiAzienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Careggipalma.bernardi@gmail.com
italy_round_icon_64ItalyMaria YmeldaTolentino DiazLocal Health Autority Rome 2 & La Sapienza, University of Romemariaymelda@hotmail.it
 malta_round_icon_64MaltaMarika Podda-ConnorMigrant Health Unit, Department of Primary Caremkapod62@yahoo.co.uk
 netherlands_round_icon_64NetherlandsMarijke Visser m.visser@fontys.nl
 norway_round_icon_64NorwayIda Marie BregaardOslo and Akershus University Collegei.m.bregard@gmail.com
 new_zealand_round_icon_64New ZealandAnna DawsonUniversity of Otagoa.dawson@otago.ac.nz
 philippines_round_icon_64PhilippinesSylvia PangilinanBataan Peninsula State Universitypangilinansylvia@yahoo.com
 philippines_round_icon_64PhilippinesJojo Laoingco dr.jorel@yahoo.com
poland_round_icon_64PolandMałgorzata NagórskaUniversity of Rzeszowma.nagorska@gmail.com
 portugal_round_icon_64PortugalAmanda Fernandes amfernandes@esenfc.pt
 qatar_round_icon_64QatarCarnelle  Kristin SymeU of Calgarycksymes@ucalgary.edu.qa
 qatar_round_icon_64RomaniaJanina cksymes@ucalgary.edu.qa
 scotland_round_icon_64ScotlandRobert CowanUniversity of the West of Scotlandrobert.cowan@uws.ac.uk
 slovakiaSlovakiaMartin ČervenýSt. Elizabeth University of Health and Social Sciencesm.cerveny.m@gmail.com
slovenia_round_icon_64SloveniaManca PajnicUniversity of Ljubljanamanca.pajnic@zf.uni-lj.si
slovenia_round_icon_64SloveniaMirko ProsenUniversity of Primorskamirko.prosen@fvz.upr.si
spain_round_icon_64SpainAngel Martin Garcia angelm105@hotmail.com
sweden_round_icon_64SwedenBoel HovdeLund Universityboel.hovde@med.lu.se
switzerland_round_icon_64Switzerland   
turkey_round_icon_64TurkeyCandan OzturkIstanbul Sabahattin Zaim Universitycandan.ozturk1@gmail.com
turkey_round_icon_64TurkeyŞule KurtKaradeniz Technical Universitysule.kurt@ktu.edu.tr
united_kingdom_round_icon_64United KingdomRena PapadopoulosMiddlesex Universityr.papadopoulos@mdx.ac.uk
united_kingdom_round_icon_64United KingdomEileen RichardsonCOHEREerichard@talktalk.net
united_kingdom_round_icon_64United KingdomAlfonso PezzellaMiddlesex Universitya.pezzella@mdx.ac.uk
ukraine_round_icon_64UkraineOlga Goray goraika@mail.ru
united_states_of_america_round_icon_64USAMagdeline AagardState University-Mankato, MNmagdeline.aagard@mnsu.edu
united_states_of_america_round_icon_64USACheryl ElhammoumiEast Carolina University, NCcheryl_252@hotmail.com
united_states_of_america_round_icon_64USAElizabeth ReifsniderArizona State University, Phoenix AZElizabeth.Reifsnider@asu.edu

Do you think you should be on this list? Please let us know!