We have a number of ETNA representatives in Europe and other countries, acknowledged for ongoing activities to promote Transcultural Nursing care in their countries. ETNA thanks these representatives and welcomes any information on ongoing local activities and projects.

The following list is a partial list of ETNA representatives:

 

Country Representative Affiliation Contact
australia_round_icon_64 Australia Jessika Biles Charles Sturt University jbiles@csu.edu.au
 canada_round_icon_64 Canada Nancy Edwards North Bay Regional Health Center Nancy.Edwards@nbrhc.on.ca
 cyprus_round_icon_64 Cyprus Christiana Kouta Cyprus University of Technology nnikolaou@cytanet.com.cy
 czech_republic_round_icon_64 Czech republic Valerie Tothova South Bohemia University tothova@zsf.jcu.cz
 denmark_round_icon_64 Denmark Inger Minnasdatter Metropolitan University College,Copenhagen inmi@phmetropol.dk
 finland_round_icon_64 Finland Hanna Repo University of Turku

hamare@utu.fi 

 germany_round_icon_64 Germany Monika Habermann Hochschule Bremen Habermann@hs-bremen.de
 greece_round_icon_64 Greece Athena Kalokairinou University of Athens athkal@nurs.uoa.gr
 hungary_round_icon_64 Hungary Katalin Papp University of Debrecen pappk@de-efk.hu 
 indonesia_round_icon_64 Indonesia Ni  Gustu Ayu Eka Universitas Pelita Harapan ntxnn3@nottingham.ac.uk
 iran_round_icon_64 Iran Soheil Najafi Mehri Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences soheilnjfm@gmail.com
 ireland_round_icon_64 Ireland Kathleen Markey University of Limerick kathleen.markey@ul.ie
 iraq_round_icon_64 Iraq Iqbal Majeed Bagdad University College of Nursing dr_iqbal_majeed@yahoo.com
 israel_round_icon_64 Israel Vered Delbar Ben Gurion University Delbar@bgu.ac.il
 italy_round_icon_64 Italy Palma Bernardi Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Careggi palma.bernardi@gmail.com
italy_round_icon_64 Italy Maria YmeldaTolentino Diaz Local Health Autority Rome 2 & La Sapienza, University of Rome mariaymelda@hotmail.it
 malta_round_icon_64 Malta Marika Podda-Connor Migrant Health Unit, Department of Primary Care mkapod62@yahoo.co.uk
 netherlands_round_icon_64 Netherlands Marijke Visser m.visser@fontys.nl
 norway_round_icon_64 Norway Sigrun Frigstad Sigrun.a.frigstad@hist.no
 new_zealand_round_icon_64 New Zealand Anna Dawson University of Otago a.dawson@otago.ac.nz
 philippines_round_icon_64 Philippines Sylvia Pangilinan Bataan Peninsula State University pangilinansylvia@yahoo.com
 philippines_round_icon_64 Philippines Jojo Laoingco dr.jorel@yahoo.com
poland_round_icon_64 Poland Małgorzata Nagórska University of Rzeszow ma.nagorska@gmail.com
 portugal_round_icon_64 Portugal Amanda Fernandes amfernandes@esenfc.pt
 qatar_round_icon_64 Qatar Carnelle  Kristin Syme U of Calgary cksymes@ucalgary.edu.qa
 scotland_round_icon_64 Scotland Robert Cowan University of the West of Scotland robert.cowan@uws.ac.uk
 slovenia_round_icon_64 Slovenia Manca Pajnic University of Ljubljana manca.pajnic@zf.uni-lj.si
 spain_round_icon_64 Spain Angel Martin Garcia angelm105@hotmail.com
 sweden_round_icon_64 Sweden Boel Hovde Lund University boel.hovde@med.lu.se
 switzerland_round_icon_64 Switzerland
 turkey_round_icon_64 Turkey Candan Ozturk Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University candan.ozturk1@gmail.com
 united_kingdom_round_icon_64 United Kingdom Rena Papadopoulos Middlesex University r.papadopoulos@mdx.ac.uk
 united_kingdom_round_icon_64 United Kingdom Eileen Richardson COHERE erichard@talktalk.net
 ukraine_round_icon_64 Ukraine Olga Goray goraika@mail.ru
 united_states_of_america_round_icon_64 USA Magdeline Aagard State University-Mankato, MN magdeline.aagard@mnsu.edu
 united_states_of_america_round_icon_64 USA Cheryl Elhammoumi East Carolina University, NC cheryl_252@hotmail.com

Do you think you should be on this list? Please let us know!